A Gift On My Dad’s Birthday……

IMG_20161225_001049

Every year,on my dad’s birthday, I buy beautiful gifts from gift shops….But last year, I decided to make something beautiful and creative for him….So did I….And the funny thing was…. I made the gift from wastes….

                                     Yes!! The shiny wrappers in the pic are nothing but chocolate wrappers!!! The white part is a broken cock sheet that I cut into a rectangular shape… Once I bought some sweets and the green ribbon in the pic,was tied on the packet of the sweets!!!

                   The fences are nothing but some ice cream sticks that I used to collect whenever I ate any ice cream…And those little flowers are some waste parts of a broken home decor….Can you see some colorful things on the fences??….Yes, these are the packets of some incense sticks!!! Of course the teddy bear is very old but it seemed to me a  gold that time……(The candles were new…..I took the pic just after they were burnt…)!!!

One thought on “A Gift On My Dad’s Birthday……

Leave a Reply

