Love Tigers, Love Nature…..

IMG_20130103_070948

Last night, I painted this tiger while I was reading my zoology book…..Though they are very furious animals,still they are very lovely….Whenever we encourage someone, we say “Be like a tiger you chick!!!”…….Of course the tigers are  part of our nature making the forests look beautiful!!!

I tried my best to paint the tiger same to same as my textbook cover page…..But after finishing the painting I was quite satisfied!!!!….I have dedicated this painting to the endangered tigers around the world which are still in the threat of extinction…..

So, Paint Tigers! Love Tigers! Save Tigers!!!!

4 thoughts on “Love Tigers, Love Nature…..

Leave a Reply

