My Incomplete Artworks ….

IMG_20130106_153412

This is one of my incomplete artworks……I made this when I was writing a paragraph on ‘Apartheid’….I lost my concentration on my study and started to draw a beautiful lady…..

I made this artwork thinking of lover of lord Krishna….’Radha’….I hope you’ll like it!!!

IMG_20130105_163634
Oh yes!!! It was surely an amazing  idea to draw a colorful sketch of the Detective ‘Tintin’……I couldn’t complete it because I was getting prepared for my yearly exams….still it is incomplete since I’m not getting enough time to complete it…..I hope that lucky day will surely come…..!!!

IMG_20130103_052730

This is a sketch of  the Disney princess ‘Repanzel’….I made it while I was going through my boring physics class…..Whatever…my friends liked it….Though I completed my physics chapters,I couldn’t complete my Disney princess……the rest of the body part is still missing  …..:(

IMG_20130102_135600

This is a pen sketch that I made copying from my PC wallpaper……though I was going good….I couldn’t complete it because of lack of enough time and interest…..the background is still missing…. Hmmmm!!! 

IMG_20130103_091607

I made this sketch being inspired from the story of a courageous hero…’Bahubali 2’……the enchanting lady in the sketch is his wife…..her name is Devsena….as usual…. the background is missing!!!

                       You might be thinking that why I didn’t complete these works…….Because there are many more artworks which are still incomplete……It is very hard for me to go back into my world of  art again…….where I can art for whole day long…….Unfortunately my study books have destroyed that beautiful world…..After all, I’m going to attend my Higher Secondary Board Exam from science group next year……Huh!!!…..very tough life!!!

 

 

13 thoughts on “My Incomplete Artworks ….

      1. I don’t know what your situation is….do you have galleries where you are? How about government buildings? The newspaper? There are a few different places where your art can be featured. More people need to see your work. It’s amazing.

        Like

      2. All I need is…a little support from my parents….but they aren’t serious about my talent…many times I told them to get me into an art school….but they didn’t do that…..I don’t know why…..Still I saved some parts of my day for my passion….My parents want me to concentrate only on my studies…..they want me to come out as a doctor…not as an artist…….In Bangladesh….it is very hard struggle against parents……moreover if do that I won’t get any least support from them…..that’s my problem.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I understand. And I don’t know your age, but please, never, ever let go of this talent or your ability to provide such beauty to the world. You may not be able to do so now, but someday you will have the freedom to take your art wherever you want it to go. I have faith in you.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Thank you…..your inspiring words are enough for me…..that will keep me alive with my artworks…by the way I read in class12……but still I have more time left in my life to be successful…..I loved your posts and thoughts……Have a nice day…!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

