Hey! Here Is My THUNDER-GIRL…!!!!

Hello everyone! Last night while it was raining, I sketched out my imagination…..it’s Thundergirl!!!………I just wished to be like a thundergirl who would be very powerful like thunderbolts…….Her action and nature would be like thunders……She would be known as pioneer of freedom…Check it out!!

img_20130110_163945-e1497866616688.jpg

I think this is not a bad idea….Look she has a sword having thunder powers..!!! She has long and silky hair…..Even she has chosen a very smart suit so she can rescue mankind from unexpected dangers….!

I used gel pen and 8b pencil to sketch it out…..I hope you liked it….!!!

BEST WISHES……!!!!

4 thoughts on “Hey! Here Is My THUNDER-GIRL…!!!!

Leave a Reply

