Be Smart And Save Nature!!

Hello friends!!!..After too many days I’m here for you again..It’s been a while I posted my artworks…Really missed you a lot..!!!

Today I am going to talk about my artwork related to saving nature..Deforestation,artificiality,urban life,smoke,black gases,chemicals etc. have become parts of our life…I am afraid that one day people will sell oxygen for money:(

So my message to people is….keep trying to save nature!!!

Here is my artwork…..

Medium: Poster color on paper

2019-03-19 20.04.21

Mother nature is trying to save us,our earth..and what are we doing?? Welcoming demonic artificiality??…Do we need comfort more than nature?? Do we need smokes more than wind??

I am waiting for your answers…

Best wishes!

 

6 thoughts on “Be Smart And Save Nature!!

Leave a comment