If I Could Paint An Infinite Canvas….

Fine yeah!….I need a canvas spreading to infinity….I don’t know how long I shall paint…May be my whole life it will take….But my artworks will not faint…!!!

IMG_20130105_062510

I imagine myself painting the whole sky at night…sitting on the grass.By the meantime, a star falls on my palette…And then my brushes start to glow….I keep painting the whole sky…..then I finally find the sky full of beautiful stars….

It’s not the sky you see at every night…..It’s the sky I paint every night..!!!

And one day….the whole world will see that sky….the day when I become an Artist..!!!

 

Best Wishes for all…!!!

2 thoughts on “If I Could Paint An Infinite Canvas….

Leave a Reply

