Daily Archives: June 16, 2017

Some More Of My Pen Sketches…..!!!!

Hello friends!!Today I’ve posted some of pen sketches….Sketches are the part of my life,whether it is with pen or pencil…I really enjoy to sketch something out…

IMG_20130113_011404

 

This is a sketch depicting the lovely pastimes of Radha-Krishna…..Krishna often used to impress Radha with a bunch of flowers or any how….I also used pencil to create some shades…..

img_20130101_201156.jpg

This sketch depicts a dancing posture of Lord Krishna….as I’m a devotee of Krishna, I always try to sketch out something like this…..

img_20130101_201138.jpg

Oh…..This sketch depicts various holy signs of Lord Krishna….Flute,Shankha(conch),Chakra(wheel),peacocks and Omkara are some holy signs of the Supreme Being…..And in the right side of the pic,Lord Jagannath(one of the merciful forms of Krishna) has been depicted…..

img_20130106_001720.jpg

This is a sketch of the most beautiful lady…Radharani…..I used gel pen for this…..I copied it from one of the lovely pics of Sri Radharani..

img_20130106_001558.jpg

Radha-Krishna is the gist of this universe…..And there is nothing as fruitful as chanting Krishna names……HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE//HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE……This sketch shows a beautiful posture of Radha-Krishna and the peacocks…!!!

img_20130106_0016461-e1497586355745.jpg

This is a sketch of  Vrinda devi(the Goddess of Devotion)…..She is a form of divine gift to us from God….In this earth she resides in the form of Holy Basil tree…..which has many medicinal influences on us…..Hence I dedicated this sketch to Her….!!!

I hope you liked it……These sketches are the results of my various feelings….like devotion,sorrow,pain and happiness…..Those pieces which are done with red and black pen, I made them when my grandpa was very sick and was admitted in ICU…after a few days he passed away….I to used make these sketches to get rid of those painful feelings……….Those Radha-Krishna sketches were made when I was very happy for some reasons….and of course…the last piece was an output of my feelings as a devotee…..!

This is all……..BEST WISHES FOR ALL OF YOU………..!!!!