Daily Archives: June 20, 2017

Three More Of My Water Color Paintings…!!!

Hello friends! Today I have posted three more water color paintings that I made when I was in class6……..Check it out..!!!

img_20130101_201111.jpg

This is a painting of Lord Krishna who is playing flute……He is crowned with peacock feathers and has a garland of flowers around His neck……I always love His divine appearance..!!!

img_20130101_201712.jpg

This is mainly a painting of spring season in Bangladesh……that time I did not draw the faces of the persons in the scenery because I wasn’t good at that……But now I’m better in drawing faces!

IMG_20130101_201031

Oh yes! Here is my lovely Krishna’s naughty pastimes…..You can look at His mischievous works in the painting…..Though He behaved like such a mischievous baby in His childhood…Later He became the Supreme Hero in the history…!!!

So…this is all for today…..I hope you liked it……BEST WISHES…..!!!!